VSA Capital https://vsacapital.com Mon, 29 Mar 2021 06:06:05 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.4 https://vsacapital.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/cropped-VSA_Capital_Icon-32x32.png VSA Capital https://vsacapital.com 32 32 VSA Capital Ltd acted as Joint Broker in connection with the Placing https://vsacapital.com/vsa-capital-ltd-acted-as-joint-broker-in-connection-with-the-placing/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 06:05:24 +0000 https://vsacapital.com/?p=19736 Nick Bridgen, Chief Executive Officer of Ferro-Alloy Resources sold a total of 16,666,667 ordinary shares in the Company at a price of 30 pence per share, raising aggregate gross proceeds of £5 million.

The post VSA Capital Ltd acted as Joint Broker in connection with the Placing appeared first on VSA Capital.

]]>
VSA Capital – Ferro Alloy Resources https://vsacapital.com/vsa-capital-ferro-alloy-resources/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:33:48 +0000 https://vsacapital.com/?p=19730 Andrew Monk CEO of VSA Capital speaks to Nick Bridgen, CEO of Ferro Alloy Resources Group following the land mark strategic investment by Sir Mick Davis’ Vision Blue Resources

The post VSA Capital – Ferro Alloy Resources appeared first on VSA Capital.

]]>
Samarkand Global Limited appoints VSA Capital as Aquis Exchange Corporate Adviser https://vsacapital.com/samarkand-global-limited-appoints-vsa-capital-as-aquis-exchange-corporate-adviser/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:02:17 +0000 https://vsacapital.com/?p=19728 Samarkand Global Limited, the Aquis Exchange listed cross-border eCommerce company, has appointed VSA Capital as Aquis Exchange Corporate Adviser following the successful IPO and £17m institutional placing and subscription which attracted over 100 qualifying investors.

The post Samarkand Global Limited appoints VSA Capital as Aquis Exchange Corporate Adviser appeared first on VSA Capital.

]]>
VSA Capital – Digital Payments Group https://vsacapital.com/vsa-capital-digital-payments-group/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:50:47 +0000 https://vsacapital.com/?p=19722 VSA Capital CEO Andrew Monk speaks to Rob Appleby CEO of Digital Payments Group a private company focused on digital payments products.

The post VSA Capital – Digital Payments Group appeared first on VSA Capital.

]]>
China Mining Club – Bacanora Lithium https://vsacapital.com/china-mining-club-bacanora-lithium/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 07:31:56 +0000 https://vsacapital.com/?p=19699 Head of Research at VSA Capital, Oliver O’Donnell speaks to Peter Secker, CEO of Bacanora Lithium following the recent project financing deal.

The post China Mining Club – Bacanora Lithium appeared first on VSA Capital.

]]>
VSA Capital – Exro Technologies https://vsacapital.com/vsa-capital-exro-technologies/ Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12:34:25 +0000 https://vsacapital.com/?p=19682 The post VSA Capital – Exro Technologies appeared first on VSA Capital.

]]>
VSA – Prime Mining https://vsacapital.com/vsa-prime-mining/ Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:54:36 +0000 https://vsacapital.com/?p=19669 The post VSA – Prime Mining appeared first on VSA Capital.

]]>
VSA Capital expect ‘record year’ and says 2021 will be the year for IPO and M&A activity https://vsacapital.com/vsa-capital-expect-record-year-and-says-2021-will-be-the-year-for-ipo-and-ma-activity/ Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:24:48 +0000 https://vsacapital.com/?p=19665 VSA Capital’s Andrew Monk speaks to Proactive London the impact Covid-19 has had on the stockbroking industry.

The post VSA Capital expect ‘record year’ and says 2021 will be the year for IPO and M&A activity appeared first on VSA Capital.

]]>
Corporate Finance Executive/Analyst – ECM – investment banking https://vsacapital.com/corporate-finance-executive-analyst-ecm-investment-banking/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 07:56:17 +0000 https://vsacapital.com/?p=19628 The post Corporate Finance Executive/Analyst – ECM – investment banking appeared first on VSA Capital.

]]>
Central Asia Metals https://vsacapital.com/central-asia-metals/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:57:19 +0000 https://vsacapital.com/?p=19623 Nothing in this video interview is intended as investment advice and is for information only. The information is published solely for information purposes and is not to be construed as a solicitation or an offer to buy or sell any securities or related financial instruments. The material contained is general information intended for recipients who […]

The post Central Asia Metals appeared first on VSA Capital.

]]>